नेपाली संस्करण

New Source of information

Full list of Confirmed EPL Fixtures

Glammandu, Kathmandu- The popular league EPL announced the schedule for the match days of the resumed 2019-20 season, which was postponed in March due to the coronavirus pandemic.

June 17

Aston Villa vs. Sheffield United (6 p.m. BST; 1 p.m. ET)

Manchester City vs. Arsenal (8:15 p.m. BST; 3:15 p.m. ET)

June 19

Norwich City vs. Southampton (6 p.m. BST; 1 p.m. ET)

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Manchester United (8:15 p.m. BST; 3:15 p.m. ET)

June 20

Watford vs. Leicester City (12:30 p.m. BST; 7:30 a.m. ET)

Brighton & Hove Albion vs. Arsenal (3 p.m. BST; 10 a.m. ET)

West Ham United vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers (5:30 p.m. BST; 12:30 p.m. ET)

Bournemouth vs. Crystal Palace (7:45 p.m. BST; 2:45 p.m. ET)

June 21

Newcastle United vs. Sheffield Utd (2 p.m. BST; 9 a.m. ET)

Aston Villa vs. Chelsea (4:15 p.m. BST; 11:15 a.m. ET)

Everton vs. Liverpool (7 p.m. BST; 2 p.m. ET)

June 22

Man City vs. Burnley (8 p.m. BST; 3 p.m. ET)

June 23

Leicester vs. Brighton (6 p.m. BST; 1 p.m. ET)

Spurs vs. West Ham (8:15 p.m. BST; 3:15 p.m. ET)

June 24

Man Utd vs. Sheffield Utd (6 p.m. BST; 1 p.m. ET)

Newcastle vs. Aston Villa (6 p.m. BST; 1 p.m. ET)

Norwich vs. Everton (6 p.m. BST; 1 p.m. ET)

Wolves vs. Bournemouth (6 p.m. BST; 1 p.m. ET)

Liverpool vs. Crystal Palace (8:15 p.m. BST; 3:15 p.m. ET)

June 25

Burnley vs. Watford (6 p.m. BST; 1 p.m. ET)

Southampton vs. Arsenal (6 p.m. BST; 1 p.m. ET)

Chelsea vs. Man City (8:15 p.m. BST; 3:15 p.m. ET)

June 27

Aston Villa vs. Wolves (12:30 p.m. BST; 7:30 a.m. ET)

June 28

Watford vs. Southampton (4:30 p.m. BST; 11:30 a.m. ET)

June 29

Crystal Palace vs. Burnley (8 p.m. BST; 3 p.m. ET)

June 30

Brighton vs. Man Utd (8:15 p.m. BST; 3:15 p.m. ET)

July 1

Arsenal vs. Norwich (6 p.m. BST; 1 p.m. ET)

Bournemouth vs. Newcastle (6 p.m. BST; 1 p.m. ET)

Everton vs. Leicester City (6 p.m. BST; 1 p.m. ET)

West Ham vs. Chelsea (8:15 p.m. BST; 3:15 p.m. ET)

July 2

Sheffield Utd vs. Spurs (6 p.m. BST; 1 p.m. ET)

Man City vs. Liverpool (8:15 p.m. BST; 3:15 p.m. ET)

What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome (0)
  • Interesting (0)
  • Useful (0)
  • Boring (0)
  • Sucks (0)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.